Deitrick Haddon Readies New Album, TIME (Truth Is My Energy)

 Deitrick Haddon Readies New Album, TIME (Truth Is My Energy)

Deitrick Haddon_TIME

Grammy® nominated artist, Deitrick Haddon is currently readying his new album TIME (Truth Is My Energy), due for release on March 13th, 2020. The excited American singer, music producer, actor and pastor took to social media to announce the new project, detailing the release and revealing the official cover.

“The new Time album is a celebration of the past, present and the future of the goodness of God,” says Deitrick

Available now to Pre-Order, “TIME” is the follow-up to his 2017 LP “Hill City Worship,” and is preceded by singles ‘Open Door Season’ and ‘Gorilla Faith.’

Furthermore, the album release event which is also billed for the 13th of March will take place at Garden Parc Atlanta. Deitrick Haddon who launched his solo career as a Christian R&B vocalist with the Lost & Found on Tyscot/Verity in 2002, has gone on to churn out gospel hit songs that have received positive wide acclaim from music lovers worldwide.

‘TIME’ Tracklisting

  1. Every Time
  2. Go Back
  3. Open Door Season
  4. I Appreciate
  5. Let It Go (Everything)
  6. Complete Me
  7. He Carried The Cross For Me
  8. He’s Able (The Lost Verse)
  9. My Time
  10. Abundant Life
  11. City Called Heaven
  12. Made It Home
  13. Come Through
  14. Gorilla Faith (feat. Yung LA)

Pre-order ‘TIME’ Here!

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to as the source with a link-back.

Source link

Asher Radio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *